Being a scanner: the best thing ever!

Well, I just finished this amazing book, Refuse to Choose, by Barbara Sher. This book was written for me. That’s for sure. Because I needed a solution to my having too many interests, not being interested in each of them as long as people usually are and despairing to ever find something to do in my life which would include all the various interests that I have.

So if you feel like you are interested in too many things, like you want to do everything, that you can pick one interest to spend your whole life on, you are probably a scanner. And you need not to be in the depths of despair anymore! Go get this book. You’ll feel like your life is just starting. Trust me…

Now this blog will present my pilgrimage through the experience of the amazing things that life has to offer me! So get ready! Go!

Leave a Reply

